new car….smart car!

SOOOOooooooo………I think I want a smart car! I use the word “want” loosely, seeing as how It would take many years to save the money, but we can ask God for anything, and I just might start asking for one of these cute little things. I looked up the website today and the Smart Fortwo Passion Coupe caught my attention; available in many different colors, starting at $ 13,590, i like i like!

I could see myself driving the black one with silver accents and red interior…… Black Smart Car with Silver Accents

http://www.gulker.com/…/2007/05/smart_car.jpg

Leave a Reply

