Light

So, Tuesday the 22nd was my 22nd Birthday 🙂

Thanks to everyone who made me feel loved all day long: the office crew for the card and singing, Katrina for the MASSIVE bouquet of flowers and the funny cards, and for telling me Happy Birthday a few hundred times through out the day, thank you skim for such a thoughtful gift, your friendship is a blessing! Thank you to my wonderful boss Michelle for the pedicure, QUITE the new experience for me 😉 and to Alison for spending the evening with me – you are a treasure. AND to my friend Nicholas for the 22 different birthday text’s – you might be the most creative person I know bro! And for all of the text messages, phone cards, and facebook’s – thank you! On top of it all my brother Jeremy paid for me to go get my hair done and i’m lovin having color back again, I can’t believe I’ve lasted this long with out it 🙂

Being that this date fell in the middle of an extended fast, that was the extent of the celebration, but you better believe I’ll be eating chocolate cake in DC!!

22 Day’s till theCall DC, gather your people Lord to fast and pray, we believe that You are full of Mercy, we believe there is hope for America

One thought on “Light

Leave a Reply

