9.14.09 Laura Hackett Oracle

“All I have is a heart that will not let go”

I hear the Lord say, “it’s enough, it’s enough, it’s enough.”

Maybe you haven’t lived up to the standard you thought you would.

Maybe you haven’t been in the prayer room as much as you thought you would, or set your heart to do.

And things have changed, and time has gone by, and you are wondering why you are here and why you stayed.

I hear the Lord say, “It’s enough, it’s enough that you will not let go of Me.  It’s enough, this is what it means to love.  It’s enough, that you will not let go, that you won’t give up, you just won’t give up.  You’ve thought about giving up so many times, You’ve thought about letting go and moving on.  But it’s enough that you just won’t let go of Me.  Let Me hold on to you.  Let My love keep you keep you.  All you have to give is a heart that will not give up, not let go to the end of time, all your days.

“All I have is a heart that will not let go.”

“I’m holding on, I’m holding on to You, Jesus.”

“I will give to the one, who holds fast to My name, a place within My house, a place within My heart.  I will give to the one who holds fast to me in love, a place with Me, a place with Me.  I will deliver you! I will deliver the one who holds fast to me in love.”

3 thoughts on “9.14.09 Laura Hackett Oracle

  1. I’m not sure this comment will work as I don’t have a blog, but I wanted to thank you for this post. I literally just stumbled across your blog and this was a beautiful reminder of the truth! Bless you 🙂

Leave a Reply

