12.08 am

  • I’ve had Jon Thurlow’s “Fountains” on repeat for the last two days
  • my bedroom has no windows aka I WILL SLEEP FOREVER
  • Ran around downtown in the freezing cold with my sister-in-law today and realized that we walk the same.
  • Thanks to Jeremy the kids in this city know me mostly by the IHOP-KC Media Departments nickname for me. I’ve yet to decide if i will love or hate this.
  • At the end of an emotional day most people will go to sleep to stop thinking. I pick up a guitar and play until the thoughts have drained out my fingers.
Leave a Reply

