Uelesse & Rachel Faagatu music

I’m like a worm in a cocoon, I’ve got wings but I can’t fly yet. One day I’m gonna try that but right now I wait on change.

I’m like a baby in the womb, I’ve got lungs but I can’t breathe yet. One day I’m gonna try that but right now I wait on change.

New life comes to me like the Sun comes to the morning. New  birth comes to me like a mother in her glory.

Yesterday is gone and tomorrow hasn’t come yet, one day I’m gonna live that but right now I wait on change.

I’ll spread my wings and fly, I’m gonna breathe in for the first time and that day I will be ready cause I don’t wait in vain.

New life comes to me like the Sun comes to the morning. New birth comes to me like a mother in her glory.

Like a flower seeing the sun for the first time I’m gonna let my beauty shine in the sunshine. Though you may not notice me, I’m gonna notice them cause life is too short to let you pass by again. Life can get rough, no need to get tough; choose His love! Choose to love! Then you’ll see you’ll rise above in love.

You give me beauty for ashes, joy for my sorrow, a garment of praise, a brand new day!

Even in the middle of the Night you can sing.

 

See a recent Devotional set here. If you want to hear the above song go to the 1:43:45 time at the end of the set.

One thought on “Uelesse & Rachel Faagatu music

  1. Hey, this is a good song… Just a short testimony, one day I was upset and hearing the song it encouraged me and, you know, it just made my day.. New Life! Amen..

Leave a Reply

